blank
Homeabout usProgrammingmember friendexposercontactfrançais-MapTwitterInstagramFacebookLinkedin
blank
Studio Georgeville - Galerie d'art
art et communauté Studio Georgeville
expo

2018 PROGRAMMING

EXHIBITIONS

Vernissages are held on Saturdays from 3 to 5 p.m.


March 17 - April 29, 2018
THREADS
Vernissage: Saturday, March 17, 2018


In June 2018, Studio Georgeville will celebrate it's 10th anniversary.


May 5 - June 17, 2018
WONDER ON THE WING
Vernissage:Saturday , May 5, 2018


June 23 - July 15, 2018
CRUX - A live installation
Vernissage:Saturday, June 23, 2018


July 17 - August 5, 2018
TEN YEARS & COUNTING
Vernissage:Saturday, July 21, 2018


August 7 - September 9, 2018
THE MAGIC OF GLASS
Vernissage:Saturday, August 11, 2018


September 13 - November 11, 2018
FABRIC OF LIFE
Vernissage: Saturday, September 15, 2018


November 17, 2018 - January 27, 2019
CHRISTMAS EXHIBITION & SALE
Vernissage: Saturday, November 17, 2018




WORKSHOPS & TALKS


MODÈLE VIVANT / Mars 2018
SVP contacter Agnes McKenna Power:
amckpower@gmail.com / 819-843-2928


WORKSHOP ON THE HEALING & BENEFICIAL PROPERTIES OF ESSENTIAL OILS,
with Laurie Mills Baiao,
Saturday, July 14, 2 to 4 p.m.


HONEYSUCKLE SISTERS CONCERT,
Friday August 3, 7 p.m.,
Murray Memorial Hall, Georgeville


RAKU WORKSHOP
with Sara Mills et Michel Louis Viala,
Saturday August 25, 10 to 12 noon, 2 to 4 p.m.


PAPIER MÂCHÉ
avec Agnes McKenna Power,  
Sunday September 16 & 23, 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.


AMERINDIAN HEALING WAYS
Conference by Paul Conrad Carignan & Sylvia Bertolini,
Saturday, October 6, Noon to 1 p.m.


separator - Galerie d'art


Copyright © Studio Georgeville - All rights reserved