blank
Homeabout usProgrammingmember friendexposercontactfrançais-MapTwitterInstagramFacebookLinkedin
blank
Studio Georgeville - Galerie d'art
art et communauté Studio Georgeville
expo

2021 PROGRAMMING

EXHIBITIONS

Vernissages are held on Saturdays from 3 to 5 p.m.

Christmas Exhibition
Saturday, November 13, 2021, to Sunday, January 30, 2022



Dedication
Saturday, October 16, 2021 to Sunday, November 7, 2021



Contemplation
Tuesday, August 31, 2021, to Sunday, October 10, 2021



Ceramics !
A celebration of ceramics and a retrospective honoring Jason Krpan the potter

Tuesday, August 3, 2021, to Sunday, August 29, 2021


Contemplation
Tuesday, June 22 to Sunday, August 1, 2021





WORKSHOPS & TALKS


Conference K-9 Behaviour with Lucie Blanchette
'How to understand and respect your canine'
Saturday, July 31 / 2pm-3pm

Fee 10$ / Have of proceeds will be donated to the Frontier Animal Society
Conference in French / Questions and answers can be both in French or English
Reservations at Studio Georgeville


RAKU WORKSHOP

Saturday July 24, 2021 (COMPLET)
Saturday August 21, 2021
Two sessions: 10 am - noon & 2 pm - 4 pm

Price 22.50$ per bowl
There will be a variety of bowls and more than 10 glazes to chose from
Maximum of 12 participants per session
Reservations at Studio Georgeville
separator - Galerie d'art


Copyright © Studio Georgeville - All rights reserved